• John Perry, Project Director and Senior Lecturer in Theological Ethics, University of St Andrews
  • Joanna Leidenhag, Lecturer, University of Leeds
  • Mikael Leidenhag, Science and Theology Editor, University of St Andrews
  • Kevin Nordby, Teaching and Learning Adviser, Lee University
  • Drew Everhart, Research Associate, University of St Andrews

Project Management

  • Sterling Yates, Project Manager
  • Dorothy Campbell, Project Administrator

Board of Advisers