Fellows (2022 Cohort)

We are delighted to share details of our 2022 cohort taking part in the Fellowships in Science-Engaged Theology.


Dr. Matthew Braddock
The University of Tennessee at Martin

Rev. Dr. Nathan Chambers
Wiser Lake Chapel

Dr. Kate Finley
Hope College

Dr. Derek S. King
Lewis House


Dr. Jonathan Lett
LeTourneau University

Dr. Jason McMartin
Biola University

Dr. Timothy Pickavance
Biola University

Dr. Paul Rezkalla
Hillsdale College

Dr. David S. Robinson
Regent College

Dr. Frederick Simmons
Boston University School of Theology

Dr. Eric Yang
Santa Clara University